Sean Cady – Chair
Vice President, Global Supply Chain and Responsible Sourcing VF Corporation
Liz Cook – Secretary
Vice President, Institutional Strategy & Development, World Resources Institute
Delman Lee – Vice Chair
TAL Apparel, President & Chief Technology Officer
Abhishek Bansal
Head of Sustainability, Arvind Limited
Pascal Brun
Head of Sustainability at H&M
Sandra Capponi – Advisor, Transparency
Co Founder, Good On You
Jonas Eder-Hansen
Public Affairs Director, Global Fashion Agenda
Linda Greer
Senior Global Fellow - IPE
Tamar Hoek – Director, Affiliate Category
Senior Policy Advisor Sustainable Fashion, Solidaridad
Ken Lanshe
VP GM Technical, Quality and Sustainability, Walmart
Mukul Agrawal – Treasurer
Chief Sustainability Officer, Grasim & Aditya Birla
Rick Ridgeway – Emeritus
Corporate Vice President of Environmental Affairs, Patagonia
Lena Staafgard – Director, Affiliate Category
Chief Operating Officer, Better Cotton Initiative