Chief Executive Officer, Sustainable Apparel Coalition

Amina Razvi

Chair, Policy Hub

Baptiste Carriere-Pradal

Vice Chair, TAL Group

Delman Lee

Director of Collective Action Programs, Sustainable Apparel Coalition

Joyce Tsoi

Managing Director, ToxServices

Margaret Whittaker

VP Global Supply Chain & Responsible Sourcing, VF Corp

Sean Cady

Executive Vice President, Epic Group

Vidhura Ralapanawe

Executive Vice President, Sustainable Apparel Coalition

Andrew Martin

Director of Product and Programs, SciVera

Betsy Murry

Senior Project Manager, ToxServices

Edward Pavia

Director, Innovation Platform, Fashion for Good

Kathleen Rademan

Global Lead Apparel, Textiles and Footwear, Cradle to Cradle Product Innovation

Nienke Steen

Senior Sustainability Strategist, SLCP

Sharon Hesp

Director, Higg Index Facility Tools, Sustainable Apparel Coalition

Angela Ng

Program Manager, CleanChain, ADEC Innovations

Chris Haddock

Director, Sustainable Finance, Aii

Giovanni Zenteno

Vice President, Sustainability, Lenzing

Krishna Manda

Head of Sustainability, H&M

Pascal Brun

Founding Director, The Microfibre Consortium

Sophie Mathers